Welcome to my blog.I contribute occasional columns to

Welcome to my blog.

I contribute occasional columns to the Dryden Observer, and several people (well, my wife and I) have suggested that our wider circle of friends and acquaintances who do not get the Observer might find them of interest.  also, I have way too many opinions, and this is a way to air some of them.

I expect to post something every week, although as an active market gardener there will be periods when I might not get anything up.  Posts from anyone will be welcome, but I do not plan to answer in most cases.  Again, welcome.

Cheers 

the contrarian

 (Someone said that is not a salutation, of course not , it is a toast, to continued good life!)

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to my blog.I contribute occasional columns to

  1. ingles2013 says:

    This is so like you! I love your opinions on various topics-you have helped me out on the farming aspect quite a bit-good luck to you in this adventure!

Leave a Reply

